Find band:

Advanced search
music archive :: radio :: ftp-server :: forum  
home :: updates :: photos :: reviews
about us :: f.a.q. :: register :: login
на русском

Now on air:
The Seven Mile Journey
The Murderer / Victim Monologues

Also known as Omnipotence, Eczema

Formed in:
1990 (currently active)
Moscow gigs*:
December 2010
Band's pages:
Page on Metal Archives | Page on MusicBrainz | Page on Last.FM
Listen to all albums of Satyricon
My Bookmarks:
Please log in to enable personal bookmarks

Available albums:

Releases on forum:
  Dark Medieval Times (1994)
The Shadowthrone (1994)
Nemesis Divina (1996)
Megiddo [EP] (1997)
Intermezzo II [EP] (1999)
Ten Horns - Ten Diadems [Best Of/Compilation] (2002)
Volcano (2002)
Now, Diabolical (2006)
My Skin Is Cold [EP] (2008)
The Age Of Nero (2008)
Rebel Extravaganza (1999)
Live At The Opera [Live] (2015)
Satyricon (2013)
Deep Calleth Upon Deep (2017)

Here you can download full discography: all albums of Satyricon in MP3 format (320 kbps). Heavy Music Archive is one of the largest free archives of metal music. На нашем сайте Вы можете бесплатно скачать полную дискографию: все альбомы группы Satyricon в MP3 (320 kbps). Heavy Music Archive это крупнейший свободный архив зарубежной тяжёлой музыки.
Powered by Heavy Music Archive Engine 2.61
Browsing and using our web-site confirms your full agreement with all the terms and conditions.